Escape from Drakenstone. 147 page softcover book.

In stock
Product Details

Take your party from Level 1 to Level 8! Begin by finding the hidden exit to the Labyrinth of the Lost. Then your PCs find seven lost gems to help fortify DrakenStone Castle. The party will battle dragons, defeat interesting traps, solve puzzles, and battle never-seen-before monsters.

Written by Andrew Thomas Schiller. Illustrated by Angela Michelle Schiller.

Printed in USA!

Save this product for later